Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robertsevan89

24 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy my independence, but love to enjoy it with good company. Fairly political and like to discuss just about everything as long as the person I am having a discussion with doesn't try to talk over everyone and actually listens which most seem to do well at. Philosophically speaking I would call my self a libertarian, I strongly agree with the non-aggression principal. I don't believe in victimless crimes. I enjoy learning and prefer to have someone to discuss my new knowledge with someone and possibly learn a bit more from them. I also like coffee quite a bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it and trying to be useful to society. Trying to get back into shape and hopefully go camping more often which I miss dearly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I can rationalize fairly well and have a good grasp of how people interact as a whole. I would say I can speak well, but still have room for improvement when trying to convey certain ideas to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Noticeable things. You should probably ask some else. I guess my eyes. I have also been told I have a nice nose and cheekbones or face in general.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Colors of the Mountain, The Law, Human Action.
Movies: Young Frankenstein, The Producers, Snatch.
Shows: Game of Thrones, South Park, Cowboy Bebop.
Music: Jazz, Rock, Classical.
Food: Quite a bit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, food, good company, coffee, reading about foreign and domestic policy (politics), and internet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends on Roof Day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it, then it is no longer private now is it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
That's up to you isn't it?