Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robertsplit

30 Split, Croatia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly), Croatian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not good looking, i dont drive a sportscar, i am not very rich, i am just a guy from Holland and lives in Omis Croatia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoy and working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filling this profile???
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face! You cant miss it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont have one favorite book. The last time i read a lot about nature and culture.

movie: forest gump, comedy,

music: a like dance, techno, Bob marley and some oldies. NO R&B and rap!

food: i like food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I dont no write now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Live, work, and filling this profile!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending how i feel, i am not a big party animal, sometimes i go out, but i like also a good movie at my place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This profile, dont tell anybody!!!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, i am open for everybody (female)
I just want to meet a nice girl for a nice time (i hope a long time)