Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Bellingham, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 20, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 28 I'm a chef at my work also a youth leader at my church I love to do stuff it doesn't matter if its playing pool doin karaoke, going camping,dancing if its fun I'm up for it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to find my dream girl and having fun and hopefully going back to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at cooking making people laugh and feel better and I'm getting better at karaoke and dancing haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kindness or my ears I've never met someone who didn't like me after meeting me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, Jesus, my car, food, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bible lessons funny stuff or if I should go out dancing with friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working :( or dancing with friends or sleeping ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You gotta buy me dinner first bahahaha if you wanna know just ask