Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robertt284

30 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all! I'm an active guy that enjoys a variety of activities, and I'm always willing to try something new. I am fairly misanthropic and thus have a somewhat difficult time finding individuals I get along with. My old friends have been quite a disappointment so I thought I'd give OKC a try and see if I can find new ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at UC Davis. When not working we can be found jogging along the river, rock climbing, geocaching, going to dog parks, or just hanging out watching a movie/playing video games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am fairly active so I excel at anything physical. Hiking, biking, climbing, snowboarding, etc. I'm good with computers, electronics, and art or all things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep voice and twisted sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a whole lot, but my favorites include American Gods, Physics of the Impossible, Dante's Inferno, Meg, The Last Apprentice, anything entertaining really.

I love movies! I like a little bit of everything, but horror movies are my favorite.

I don't have much time for television, but when I do I enjoy shows like Firefly, Parks and Rec, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Castle, Criminal Minds, The Office, South Park, Tosh.0, Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, and so on.

As far as music goes, I like Disturbed, From Zero, Nonpoint, Sevendust, R&B, Chopin, Mozart, Trikofski
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.

My pets: Shizu and Spock. The closest I have to children.

My friends.

My job.

My phone.

My Xbox.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What Earth-2 Robert is like..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching the latest movie release or relaxing at home over takeout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am The Batman...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an easy going individual/couple whose interests go beyond drinking at a nightclub. If you enjoy an intellectual conversation as well as an active lifestyle. Or just kicking back over a movie and pizza.