Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robes1000

34 F West Warwick, RI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not high maintenance, so if you are looking for someone who gets "dolled-up" EVERY day I am not the one for you. I am a teacher, so I have the summers off. I do not get to travel since I have a 8-year-old son. A lot gets sacrificed when you have a child, but it is well worth it. I also have two dogs. I enjoy time on the beach, hanging out with friends and family. I like to do projects around the house myself, so I am handy. I play coed softball during the spring/summer and in the fall.

I don't have any drama, so if you are looking for that then I'm not your gal.

Don't be shy ... shoot me a message. Or reply (kindly) if I sent you one. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach full time during the school year and the rest of my time is devoted to raising my 8 year-old son. I know, it doesn't sound very exciting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I like to think I'm good at sports and teaching. Showing my affection towards my loved one. Kind of a hopeless romantic myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I would have to ask them ... hopefully it is my eyes. I have really nice blue eyes if I do say so myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Nicholas Sparks books.
I enjoy all kinds of movies and music. Not too picky there.
I root for the home teams: Red Sox, Patriots, Bruins, and Celtics.

Other interests...
watching pro sports (live), coed softball, shooting pool, playing poker, soccer, watching reality shows, want to be more fit (gym time coming), concerts, hanging out with the girls, working in the yard vs in the house, my own home improvements, family time, beach time!, iggys, goal is to going hiking more when school gets out, cake decorating, sometimes cooking, not reading ... unless I'm on the beach, I have two dogs, wiffle ball, and so much more...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (#1 my son)
My friends
Cell phone
DD coffee
Having a job
Love my dogs, especially when alone, they are always happy to see me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend some time thinking about how I could be healthier. What new house project needs to be done. Who will send me a message next (if any) from okcupid.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, or getting drinks with co-workers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Check back later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not expecting a one night stand or quick fling. (The casual sex is not checked off in your profile.)

You are local ... within a 30 min drive.
Looking for someone who is not a princess.
If you are okay if your girl has short hair.
Please don't be one of those guys who doesn't even reply when someone sends you a message. "Man-up" as my son would say. Common courtesy goes a long way.