Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robikay12

39 Hobart, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do you like walks on the beach in the warm evening air? Do you like mountain-biking, both on trails and off road? Do you like to spend cold winter days cuddled under a blanket? Quiet or friendly bars where everyone treats you like family? Going to B-dubs for wings, friends and a couple beers? cooking out with some of your closest friends? Would you fly a thousand miles to experience something new just becaust the weather around here at the time wouldn't accommodate doing it at the time. These are just some of the things I enjoy.

If you are more than just another pretty face, and you aren’t crazy, then read on. If you are crazy, a flake, obsessive, or boring, then, please move on and save us both some time. I will not date you if you 1) are married, 2) have any contagious disease, 3) are a perverted psychotic who just escaped a nuthouse, 4) you do terrible things to your cat with a fork, 5) you are just plain mean, 6) you plan on doing terrible things to me with a fork, 7) if you are the type that will call someone 100 times because they haven't called you back in a half hour, 8) if you think you belong on a pedestal, 9) if you think you can change someone into what you want and/or 10) if you are a worse driver than the taxi driver who tried to run me over today.

I am not one to talk about myself, but I am 39, 6’1, confident, laid back, intelligent, funny, sometimes a little sarcastic, and challenging. I don’t like talking about how great I am or how much money I have, it is just not me.

I have a black lab that I love to death. Though if you would ask her she would probably tell you different. I keep telling her nobody likes a fat lab, but she don't seem to understand that.

I have a small circle of friends that I like to have in my life. I am close to my family. I am a versatile person, I can get dressed up in a suit and tie for a formal occasion, or I can dress more casual in jeans/shorts and a t-shirt. I like many things.

I am looking for someone laid back and cool, no pressure and no expectations… let things happen naturally. I am also looking for someone who can usually sleep during the week so I don't have to worry about them falling asleep on me during the time we're together. I don't mind staying in, but would rather it be a choice, not a necessity.

With the hours I am at work during the week, it is hard to meet people, and like many, I have no dilusions of meeting a good woman in a bar.

The proper office of a friend is to side with you when you are in the wrong. Nearly anybody will side with you when you are in the right. – Mark Twain
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building a career - enjoying life the best I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cell phone, my lighter, chapstick, caffeine, my friends, and my dog.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a brain, want to have fun, like to laugh, etc