Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robinbc

26 F Boise, ID

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I walk on the dark side. Like the vampires I write about, the moon and stars are my friends. I have a sharp wit for those who take the time to get to know me. I collect knives, enjoy spelunking, dancing, skating, traveling and rock climbing. I am open to new experiences. My fire red hair symbolizes my passion for life and a warning for those who can't handle my flame....
I will scorch your wits with fire. LOL
Lead me into new experiences, new adventures and new roads, help me on the paths I'm on, but never hold me back.
I will not be tamed
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently earning an MFA in Creative Writing. I've joined several writing groups, including RWA. I am also a member of Boise Run/Walk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, and writing. Writing and reading. Did I mention reading and writing?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my fire red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I were to list all my favorite books, the list would never end. My favorite movies tend to be older ones because they have more plot. I don't watch tv. I like different degrees of every type of music. I love carbs, breads, pastas, potatoes, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to write with whether it's a computer, pen and paper, charcoal and wood...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my books, my story, my world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Editing, Writing or preparing for Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for anything but sex