Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robinhood21

29 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always wanted to be a Dancer, but ended up being a Doctor.. To begin with, I'm a stupid person.. If u ask me why..?? Because i have so many friends and i am still making this profile to find some new ones.. I'm sure this will help me meet some interesting people..!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a physician and I completed my bachelors in medicine from India. Currently, i am pursuing my Masters in Epidemiology at Drexel and working as a Research Assistant. In the near future, i plan to get into a doctoral program in Epidemiology..!! (fingers crossed)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting conversations, Cooking, Biking, playing the keyboard ( just a lil bit though) and playing the guitar ( still learning)..!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my smile and outgoing nature..!! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to mention..!! On a broad perspective, i like fiction and suspense stories..!!
Movies: Romance, Horror and War movies..!!
Music: I love music..!! Its oxygen to me..!!
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Two and Half Men, Big Bang Theory, Sherlock.
Food: I love to make new dishes. I always surprise my room mates with some new delicacies..!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iphone, My guitar, My bed, Internet access.. :P, Gymming, and Biking..!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past , the present and the future..!! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying with friends or sometimes just chilling at home playing my keyboard..!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although i may appear like one, but i am not a NERD..!! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet an interesting person..
You know Spanish and want to teach/learn some.. (I am trying to speak/learn Spanish)
You are looking for a gym partner
You have never tried Indian food, and want to try some..!!