Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Gardiner, MT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 13
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
When drinking
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Working on Ph.D program
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right now my life rotates around school and my zen producing activities. I really need to get back to traveling and seeing my many friends around the world
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking a break from my schooling, chilling a while in Wyoming. I'd love to finish my PhD in Wood Products Engineering, but right now there's just not the money for that deal. School expensive... I've gotta cool little house, I'm finishing up a complete remodel of this POS. Bout to be there, finally. You'd never dream how many problems can come up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to fix things... If only I could fix all my little problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Super enthusiatic, always willing to help a friend even at my detriment, and I'm cool to chill with. I like to smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've really been into the show 'Justified' lately. I love a good western and I can deal with chick flicks that have a good plot. Overall, my music collection is insanely huge and diverse. We can talk about that later...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books (mostly technical), chocolate, bar-be-que, my vintage old boat (It's pimp), and something to do. Can't stand sitting around too much...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm gonna finish this PhD. I spend most of my time avoiding the situation ;(
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly, I typically chill with some friends. If you wanna meet some great people and have a good time, I'm probably the person to hang with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I was willing to say it here. It obviously wouldn't be private...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not too cray-cray. Wanna meet a awesome dude!