Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robjla

40 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I only can date one person at a time. I may be too honest. I think I am a little weird and quiet ,I'm told i am not. I'm just quiet and keep to myself . But not with my closest friends and family. I chose to not work for someone so im always looking for the bigger better thing to do. Ive had a few sucessful businesses and I am training to start a new project. I dont mind taking chances to reach my goals. People say im lucky, but i just make things happen because I want them too with hard work and planning. I get in trouble for not hiding my feelings very well. I analyze myself and constantly try improving my shortcomings. I think a lot, always inventing things or improving products, but only write them down.

Born and raised in NYC. I have tried to live other places but I always end up back here. I like to be around people who don't take themselves too seriously. I am genuine and honest. Truly looking to be friends with someone. If it goes further its because we are meant to be.I want to meet someone who isnt crazy, transparent and honest and blunt.I think
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im in school and work for myself.
I am planning on a new career so i can have time for my hobbies and fitness.
Lots of planning and research and trips OT.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Grilling
Observing
Organizing
Thinking
Day Dreaming
Planning
Moving Emails to junk folder
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples, people say i have nice eye lashes , i dont see it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Leftovers , True Detctive, Ray Donovan,
Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Game of thrones. True blood, River Monsters, Hell on wheels

F1 racing is as far as i go with televised sports, but would rather go to live events! i havent yet.

I listen to classical music when i read,

Pandora when i ride my bike, i like to mix it up.

I like chill music mostly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
NYC
Sushi
Sunlight
Daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I clone myself, would that mean i lived again?
The future
Money in politics
Inventing something new.
Different ways the universe could have been created.
Whats next in my life, i still have like 50 years to go, i hope!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working if i can.
Walking around if it's summer
Riding my bike
Making dinner
Watching a movie
Surfing the web
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart!
Looking for friends.
Have a sense of humor.