Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robjmorris

43 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Motorcycle grease monkey artist looking for friends who might like to climb some rocks, cycle, go to galleries, stroll the beach..

I play chess with friends once or twice a week, where I'll enjoy a vodka, whisky, a good cigar or pipe. Not a fan of cigarettes. Beer is for the bar, and I'll go if there's a patio..

My motorcycle and mountain bike are my only forms of transportation, but I am in a car co-op. The municycle doesn't count.

I'm a Visual Communications graduate, and art is my career. So is sales. I may have some work anxiety, but that's all part of the fun.

Food excites me. I like the Legendary Noodle House, and The Naam. And coffee. I like coffee.

I do partake in some yoga.. sun exercises every morning. I appreciate the finer aspects of it, but I'm terrible at meditating.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing on a new life in Kits..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bike. It's old..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lawrence of Arabia. Roots. Anthony Bourdain. Old Boy (original). Band of Skulls. Timothy Findley. Kurt Vonnegut. Hanni El Khatib. The Features. Tom Robbins. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club. Life of Pi. Young Frankenstein. Sashimi. Korean BBQ.. no particular order..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike. Cycling. Rock Climbing. Money. Food. Soul.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My bike. Money. Food. Soul.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Open for suggestions.. and everyday is my Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like rain and raisin pie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go to an event at the VAG, want to try or already enjoy climbing, aren't afraid of getting to know a motorcycle, like bicycling, like beaches, like art.. and/or all of the above