Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roblew87

27 M Reading, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Tall, Dark, Glasses, Chequered Shirts, Facial Hair, Broad Shoulders not suitable for any public transport, one of the nice guys

2013 is going to be a top year, just returned from spending Christmas in Romania working in an Orphanage and had a great new years down in Brighton.

Seeing through the end of the probation period in my current job where I got promoted last year, although looking to start a postgraduate course down in Brighton in September, fingers crossed on that one, looking forward to the return of Glastonbury in June in which I shall be attending with many of my good friends, always looking to make more friends.

Spending much of the early year getting on the fitness train and preparing to run a half marathon in the Spring to help fundraise for my charity work trip that I will be doing in August when I return to Romania to carry on working at the Orphanage over the summer.

Also learning to drive and moving away from Reading, this is the year so excited for it all.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time in functions and events in my local town.

Learning to drive, just booked my practical test.

Working freelance as an illustrator, currently exhibiting for a month in a local exhibition. Recently displayed an installation that had over 3,000 visitors in a week.

Travel, went to Portugal last summer and spent Christmas working in an Orphanage in Romania.

Gigs and Festivals, went to Reading and Bestival last year and off to Glastonbury when it finally returns in June.
I’m really good at
illustrating, drawing, painting, creating, digital illustration, long distance walking, teamwork, leadership
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, dark hair, broad shoulders, glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - City of God, The Departed, The Shawshank Redemption

Shows - How I Met Your Mother, House, Lost, Big Bang Theory, American Office, The Wire, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, One Tree Hill

Music - Blood Red Shoes, Metric, The Joy Formidable, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Rival Schools, Arcade Fire, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jeff Buckley.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Music, Arts, Creating, Creative People
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, work, where to live, where to travel, driving, artistic opportunities
On a typical Friday night I am
If not working then seeing friends, probably in a pub, maybe at a house, if at home I'll be relaxing with some good music or a dvd series.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm currently learning to drive a car but I never learn't how to ride a bike.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to know more, fancy a coffee, fancy checking out an art exhibition or a gig.