Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robm_87

27 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's keep this short and sweet - I find it hard to believe the best way to know someone is through 27 sentences online. The "real you" definitely can't be portrayed through this passive online world we all live in nowadays.

Living an active, adventurous, and healthy life is outrageously important to me. I'm a frequent hiker, runner, gym goer, skier, and volleyball player.

I've recently found a love for Yoga (no, not for the chicks).

Honestly, healthy food sounds way better to me than that deep fried crap (okay, maybe that's like 95% true).

I've lived in the So Cal area for most of my life - grew up in North County, went to college in Santa Barbara, and now living in the San Diego area.

The two main qualities I value the most other people are honesty and the ability to be throw seriousness out the window most of the time. Life is way to short to be serious and dramatic about things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, traveling, basically trying to live the simple life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Survivor, Lost, Archer, Californication, Game of Thrones, Always Sunny, Homeland, The League.

Sushi... 'nuff said.

I'm really into any type of music that I can just jam out to. Lately I've gotten into Mumford & Sons, Naked and Famous, and The J Band.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Longboard
Water - I drink water like a fish
Contacts lenses - I probably legally blind.
My work out stuff (running shoes, yoga mat, etc.)
The ability to be outside and enjoying the fantastic SD weather
Fresh fruit - Natures Candy!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Yep, I'm going to say it... My future, as cliché as that sounds. I'm definitely happy with my life right now, but there is no question that I always want more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fun and adventurous. And if you live by the quote "You miss 100% of the shots you don't take" and better yet, if you can tell me who said that, I'll accept two answers.

Definitely not if most of your photos are selfies... or with your cell phone in the bathroom... weird.