Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robmatt15

61 M Royersford, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a high school English and film teacher. My movie class has been expanded to a full year so I'm spending a lot of time previewing many old movies. I can't imagine anything nicer then making dinner and watching a great movie with someone special. I have been a coach at both the high school and college levels. I've coached basketball, softball, baseball, and tennis. Many of the teams have been girls or women's. My female friends from school tell me I'm a good guy. I hope they are right. I've been on a bunch of these things, but I'm still trying. I've been watching too many ro-co movies lately. In one that I've seen recently I found these words of wisdom: You could spend friday night with anyone, but it's someone special that you want to spend all day saturday with. What are you doing all day saturday?
What I’m doing with my life
Going day to day. Worrying about my daughters. Working hard at my job.
I’m really good at
teaching foul shooting, remembering lines from movies I saw a zillion years ago, cooking (but I'm a bit rusty), thinking on my feet (30 years of teaching does that to you), kissing (I've been told so but being a gentleman I will not elaborate), helping my neighbors shovel snow, teaching Shakespeare, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
smile, my eyes, my sense of humor. I'll have to ask around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read almost anything, especially during the summer. Love mysteries (Sherlock Holmes I'll read anything using him), baseball books, guy stuff. I teach a movie class so I like most movies but don't like modern horror or shoot 'em up movies. Like something with a good story or something that will make me laugh. I like all kinds of music except Country and Rap. I'll eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
my daughters, my brothers, my niece and nephews, my friends, my students (past, present, and future), baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why I can't get any one to respond to the emails I send out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, during school-basketball games, during golf season-I work (better than being alone on a friday), but too often I'm sitting at home watching tv. Would love to have a reason to turn off the tube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I once let Cookie Rojas borrow my car
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 58–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to meet a good guy.