Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robmoore132

25 M Amsterdam, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a college graduate with two degrees, one in Multimedia and one in Graphic Design. I work in my family business as well as being a freelance designer. I love sports and I'm very competitive. I have been single for awhile now after getting out of a long term relationship and want to meet people in a new way. If you want to know more just send me a message and we can talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and expanding the family business as well as going out and having a good time with my friends like any other 24 year old would do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, I know how to lighten the mood and make an awkward situation non-awkward. I'm also good at reading peoples body language and figuring out what they're thinking, I don't know why I am good at that but I am. And I always stay 100% true to my family and the people close to me, I'm always honest no matter how mean it is. I believe the truth is always better then any kind of lie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my blue eyes, my humor or my height because everyone I know is taller than me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'v recently been reading books about Navy Seals. I like a variety of shows, Sons of Anarchy, House, 24, Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, and Big Bang Theory just to name a few. I like all types of music except for country, I heard enough of it when I was younger. As food goes I am open to try a lot of new things but I am a guy so pizza, wings, and beer goes to the top of the list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Close friends
Sports
iPhone
Drawing tablet
Did I say family?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and things I can do to make it better. As well as sports.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently going out with friends, but I am down to doing anything. From sitting home watching a movie to taking a mini road trip somewhere just to do something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book not to much is private so just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my boring profile and still are interested haha. But seriously if you want to meet a genuine, honest, and trustworthy guy. If you have a good sense of humor as well as a good grasp on sarcasm and you can give it back as good as you get it. The most important thing is no games, I have been out of high school for awhile so I want a woman that is serious and knows what she wants.