Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robo_jefferson

32 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a philosopher by training, and I'm pretty good at it. (whatever "it" is) I'm a media producer by practice. A big thinker who's passionately driven.

I'm also always rewriting this. My "self" is shifting sands.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the Interactive Producer for a current affairs TV show. It's OK. The Internet drives me nuts sometimes.

Figuring out if I have another book in me to write.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding how people can work together to make cool things happen. I'm a very organic networker.

Figuring out how to disrupt just about any situation. In disruption, there is new creativity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes maybe, or if my hair is not cooperating, a curly mane on top of my head. I'm also a klutz, so I have some interesting scars on my visage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Unbearable Lightness of Being (Milan Kundera) ... rare to find a book that is hard to finish because you're sobbing and can't see the words. ... My next dog will be named Karenin.

Movie: Cool Runnings OR A League of Their Own

Television Show: Community (Season 1 and a portion of Season 2 are particularly poignant and stunning)

Music: I guess everything. I don't use music as a point of definition for my personality.

Food: Ethiopian. I like eating with my hands - tactile food consumption makes it taste better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A thing that gives me six more things. The genie paradox.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Monkeys, robots, dinosaurs, in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Acting atypically.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am now actively trying to dress and do my hair like a young Dr. Frasier Crane.

Also, I saw Heath Ledger's dead body in SoHo, and now I think that some of his soul (the Joker part) resides in me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Isn't that why this site exists? I don't get this box.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!