Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roboadam

29 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on med school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Columbus native dreaming of living closer to mountains, as I love being outdoors and spending time camping/hiking. I am persistently curious and appreciate those with a love for living.
I want to learn everyday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'd like to spend my spare time laughing and singing with someone new. Looking for someone to enjoy outdoor activities with alongside the many small joys in life.

I'm currently working on my PhD and am simultaneously working my way through medical school, so I tend to be busy during the week, but I like to spend my evenings and weekends enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out how both things and people work. Listening to others. Appreciating my friends and family. I also love being outdoors, hiking, camping, road and mountain biking, among many other hobbies. I've been called a perpetual hobbyist by several, as I always seem to be finding new things to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Life after Death, A Short History of Nearly Everything by Bill Bryson, Illusions by Richard Bach, Godel Escher and Bach, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance

Movies: Big Fish, Inception, Rushmore, any other Wes Anderson film, V for Vendetta, Sleepy Hollow, anything else by Tim Burton

Music: As Tall As Lions, The Reign of Kindo, Company of Thieves, People in Planes, MuteMath, Young the Giant, Minus the Bear, Phoenix, Chvrches, Copeland, Weezer, Anberlin, Two Door Cinema Club, Mae, The Mars Volta, Coheed and Cambria, Death Cab for Cutie, Keane, Muse, The Killers, Radiohead, Reel Big Fish, The Fray, Foo Fighters, Jason Mraz, Coldplay, Dredg, Walk the Moon and anything I can get wrapped up in and sing loudly in the car

Food: I really enjoy Mediterranean food and Indian cuisine. I also love spicy foods, and by love I mean I search out the hottest foods possible on a regular basis. I have grown two of the world's hottest pepper varietals if that gives you some insight! Also whiskey should be a food group, especially older bourbons and peated scotches. They're delightful.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MUSIC!, my Irish Terrier Jamie (named after the Jameson distillery),more things to learn, my bike, open roads, and my wonderful friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I could do with the rest of my life. The options are endless, and my brain has always been pulled in so many directions. I think there are a great many things I could do and be happy, so choosing can be difficult.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, sitting at a bar all night talking, biking around town, who knows!! Maybe hanging in a room that you happen to be in, and that would be both crazy and intriguing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love TheOatmeal, sing loudly in the car even if other people are staring or calling a mental institution, or if you just find anything about me interesting and would like to talk.