Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robocoasterdude

30 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kevin and I'm just a fun loving guy who enjoys life. I don't believe in growing up (that does not mean being immature). I'm a good listener and try to do whatever I can to help. I play guitar and bass and enjoy going to concerts whenever I can. Music is a huge part of my life. I am pretty shy until I get to know you. I love to go bowling and I play a mean game of ping pong. Sitting outside by the fire and just talking is a great way to spend an evening. I enjoy being outside, under the stars, watching a sunset, dipping my toes in the water, just enjoying the little things. There is too much out there to sit inside all day!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My background is in engineering and I did that for several years, but now I'm an educator at a local institution where I teach classes and work with exhibits and I love it! My dream job is designing roller coasters. I'm a bit of a thrill junkie...

I love spending time with friends doing whatever, but real life takes up a lot of time. If I could make a living off of music, I'd do it in a heartbeat. I love playing and writing - I just wish I had more time for it. That said, the rockstar life definitely is NOT for me. I have been on stage a couple of times though and loved every moment of it!

In my "spare" time I volunteer at local high schools to help teach students about engineering and technology. I mentor the students while they build robots. I am an active volunteer for the local events and also frequently volunteer at national events as well. This program does take up a lot of my time but I don't think I could ever walk away from it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at biting off more than I can chew. I've been told I'm a good listener and leader. I'm good at giving hugs too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my willingness to help out. I'm also told I look a lot older than I am, though, not as much since I started shaving my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Chronicles of Narnia, Tuck Everlasting, 1984, The Time Machine, The New Cool, anything Star Wars

Movies: Sunshine, Wall-E, Roger Rabbit, Back to the Future, all Batman movies (even the cheesy ones), Ghostbusters, Inception, The Prestige, and far too many others to list.

Music: Megadeth, Nine Inch Nails, Sevendust, Dream Theater, Frontline Assembly, Aerosmith, ACDC, U2, Rodrigo y Gabriella, Skrillex, Daft Punk, good soundtrack music (anything by Hans Zimmer, Danny Elfman, or John Williams)...the list goes on. Anything with good musicianship or a good beat will work. I absolutely cannot stand country and I could live without most rap but there are always exceptions. The kids at school last year turned me on to some poppy stuff too.

Food: Chicken Parmesan and Caesar salads are my weaknesses. I'm pretty picky - no pickles, no mustard, no onions, no mayo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: My computer, my music, my guitar, FIRST Robotics, roller coasters, and my family (which includes my friends).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. The future. Where are we (humans)headed? Are we alone? Is there someone out there for me? Robots.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'd like to be at a movie, out to dinner, mini-golfing, at a Brewers game, or at The Rave/Eagle's Ballroom. Recently I've been on a board game binge, which I love! I love to get out and do things, or spend time anywhere with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very low tolerance for drunkeness. I don't have a problem with friends having casual drinks, but if you can't keep it under control, we're going to have problems.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for someone to headbang with, or just curl up next to and fall asleep, I may be able to help.