Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robol12

29 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me say this is the part I like the least. I don't want to write something where it may sound that I'm trying to brag about something. I'm a guy that likes to hangout with his friends....doesn't matter for what I'll know it will be fun. I've been on Austin for about 4 years now and love it. I want to keep exploring more of it. Love all sports especially soccer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently have a sales job with a well known communications company. I really enjoy my job but I'm always looking for more and better opportunities. Ive always had the mentality that hard work pays off and that corporate ladder has a final rung. I've also started to look into getting my MBA.....never too late.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I love to cook and I'm always looking for new recipes......I can watch the food channel for hourS

I'm also great at folding socks
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have sexy earlobes.......whatever that means.

I guess people notice I have a sarcastic sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dumb and dumber (yes I did), se7en, fight club, forgetting Sarah Marshall, honestly way too many movies......we could find this out later.

How I met you mother!!! (love this show), smallville, breaking bad, Dexter, entourage, bizarre foods

Music would be endless......just about every genre. I love seeing live music......although I have to say I'm not huge into hip hop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
The gym
Chiles rellenos
Oxygen and....
Showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to improve myself spiritually, knowledge, health, and career wise. I'm happy where my life has been, is, and hopefully will be. I can't regret anything because its made me the man I am today and it's not like I'm unhappy who I've become. I also think a lot about how ostriches feel.....they're suppose to be the most superior in their species right??? They're the biggest.....they run as fast as the the kid from the incredibles, I'm sure they can beat a horse if a fight came to place, but they can't do the one thing all his cousins do.....FLY!!! Damn.....just realized they're bald too!!! Sorry ostrich
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's never a typical Friday night. Cooking out, staying in to watch movies, Maybe hit a bar for a drink, play some soccer, just chill with friends......just varies really. I'm more of a guy runs with the flow. Like to change it up and not do the same thing every weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always wanted to start my own business and I will
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not crazy
Like being spontaneous
You like being active
Like to dance
Can cook (we'll trade recipes)
And more importantly.....you're AWESOME!