Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robopandabot

31 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:40am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't think you can really start knowing someone or see the things that make them unique until you experience being around them. I'm here to find someone to laugh with, whatever it turns into after that is a success. I'm Stephen. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it, doing my best to keep moving forward. I work out and fill the rest of my life up with music, games, a little nerdiness, and buddies who I consider irreplaceable. I work as a freelance visual artist and really enjoy the freedom that comes along with that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Games, design, befriending pets, reading, sleeping, swimming, and making breakfast. Video games are my jam, it's sort of how I unwind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my tattoos are pretty noticeable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm making my way through A Song of Ice and Fire and on the last book. I watch a bit of everything on tv, show me something you love and I'll probably dig it.

Music and movies are pretty eclectic too, I'll usually like it if it's well done. I want to marry Ella Fitzgerald's voice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Genuine affection.
Exercise.
Boys with tattoos holding animals.
...
I feel like I could probably do without most everything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to be in ten years, who I'm going to end up with, moral relativism, and what it would be like to be part of a fight club.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out, I'm in - it's really more about who it's with than what it is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid I had a crush on Cody from Rescuers Down Under and Kit Cloudkicker from Tail Spin.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we have something in common or just want to talk. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!