Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robophoenix

28 M Costa Mesa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Robert. My friend call me Robot. I love to cook. Its my passion. I have a AS dergree in it as well. I'm also a big geek (not nerd). Love science, machines, electronics, zombies, sci-fi, and of course video games. I love adventures as well, like bike riding, hiking, traveling to new citys or country, music shows. I am a muscian (self taught) and my weapon of choice is a synthesizer and talk box
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My end goal is to teach the thing I love the most which is cooking. I work at a school and I'm trying to learn as many things I can before moving to the next job. I also plan to go back to school for either education or hospitality managment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am excellent navigator. I'm very paitent as well. I have very become very dextrious as well from video games and cooking. Plus I know MIDI pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kindness, quirky humor, and easy going-ness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: "Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep" and "Escoffier"
Movies: Fight Club
Shows: Adventure Time
Music: anything with a good beat and melody. But general. Alternative and 80s New Wave
Food (to cook): Italian
Food (to eat): Pizza or Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My M2000R
My lucky key
COFFEE
My Mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next adventure!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. I work in hospitality. But I do like to wind my week down with either a nice restaurant , or a night in with a movie or video game, paired with a good beer. look at me still talking when there is science to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
read twilight, liked it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know if it dangerous to go alone