Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robot909

39 M Martinez, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm 38 and live in Martinez.
I'm an easy going person, interested in a lot of things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working in the medical field and looking forward to get back on the water to do some sailing and kayaking. I'm also fostering three wild kittens till they get adopted. Other times, I'm working on my vintage vw bus, learning about electronics, working on music and practicing playing guitar and piano. Few days a week I volunteer feeding feral cats. I love animals.
I’m really good at
Creative stuff such as photography, cinematography, music and cooking. Also technical stuff like working on cars (especially vintage vw's). I make electronic music and shot a few short films and music videos a while ago, my specialty is cinematography. I am good at making things and working with my hands, currently I'm learning to weld and do metal working to create cool stuff.

I am a good listener and jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my blue eyes or my super long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I usually read non fiction books to learn how to do things. Other times, I read adventure or biography books.

My favorite movies are usually based around a good story or great cinematography. Some that come to mind are Amelie, Blade Runner, The Godfather and many many more. I also like dumb comedies like Grandmas Boy.

Shows I watch on tv are usually documentaries and stuff you would see on the Discovery ch. Beaking bad is another fav. Also started watching Portlandia and The walking dead.

My favorite music is of the electronic variety, even though I listen to it all.

Favorite food is probably German, French, Japanese and Mexican. Farmer markets are great for random eats. I like trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
cats, cheese, music, dreams, internet, water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Creative ideas and how to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something at home, or hanging out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet a really great guy.
You like to go on adventures.
Enjoy smiling, good food, laughing and sarcasm.