Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robotopia256

31 M Perth, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am academically-inclined, friendly, optimistic, fairly well-travelled, ambitious, good-humoured, generally at peace with myself and I try to be considerate of others. I enjoy time alone, and can be at times quite contemplative and introspective (I do not enjoy crowded and noisy bars or clubs).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently maintaining a living as a pianist and an administrator, but I am working towards a degree in science. In five years, I hope to be a full time researcher/academic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Piano, language, maths & science, getting on happily with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short. ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: childhood favourites include The Chronicles of Narnia. These days I tend to read textbooks more than anything else. The nerdier the better.
Movies: So many in my list. Impossible to make a list of just a few that is representative of my taste. However, I will say that I prefer movies that make you think.
Music: Classical & Jazz. Don't listen to much else.
Food: Just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brain; time to use it; a piano; fingers to play it; the Internet (or, failing that, a good library); my family... not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whatever I'm studying at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a quiet night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, it USED to be that I'm gay. Since I came out of the closet, however, I think I've kinda run out of secrets...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm in a relationship at the moment. Not available.