Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roboyto

27 Delaware, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok so i have never done this before so here it goes. Robs the name, just moved to delaware from a little town called Leesburg about 100 miles south of here. Im 23 yrs old and livin life. I currently work at a Juvenile Detention Center and will be graduating from college in the winter. Im a fun, honest and outgoing guy(once you get to know me) whos looking for a down to earth trustworthy girl whos not going to judge a book by its cover. I am hoping to find a girl that makes me smile everytime i see her or hear her voice and is willing to take on this thing called life together. As much as i dont like it im really shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Thats a good question. Theres so many things that i want out of life sometimes it feels like theres no way i can accomplish those goals on my own. Right now in life im just working, paying bills, going to school, and trying to find that special someone to spend the rest of my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
looking past all the bullshit to find the good in someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Alot of people tell me my eyes, or how tall i am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Stephen King books, all kinds of movies, just about everything music although country is my favorite, and for food it would have to be anything homemade.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, car, money, love, friends, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life...where its goin...where ive been...and where i want to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If im not working then who knows. You cant plan great nights they just happen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive never had a one night stand and can say that most likely never will.(just not into it)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for the same thing i am...that special someone that makes you feel complete, or if u think im cute =)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!