Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robparker9

27 Mount Vernon, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back guy. I enjoy good movies, a good book and good people. I recently moved back down to Iowa after a temporary hiatus in Minnesota. I've got an interesting sense of humor but I'm pretty funny once you adjust to it. If i had to chose between hero and villain I almost always take hero.

I spend a lot of time working but when I'm not at work I enjoy hanging out with friends playing games, maybe occasionally getting a drink or two. I like music and often sing in the car. I'm thinking about pursuing a writing career I just need to sit down and actually start writing something rather than just come up with ideas for things to write about.

I'm a video game fan. Xbox 360. I like the bad movies that are so bad they're actually good. Sci-fi and fantasy books are my general reading choice but some times I read the popular novels. (however I have not read Twilight and never plan on it unless it is to make fun of it mercilessly).

I've currently just started my own business so that's been pretty fun and stressful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Got a new job that I love. Enjoying life. Occasionally catching up on tv.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a creative person. Writing being my particular brand of tea. Usually as a rpg adventure for my friends. Though I will admit I hate writing these profile things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me I would have to say is that I am tall. Really this is something I have not thought about a lot. Im not rocking anything like a Mohawk to draw attention so I'll leave it up to other people to decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I enjoy anything written by R.A Salvatore. I spend a lot of time reading so there are a lot of choices. I enjoyed The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and the following sequels. I'm willing to give almost any scifi fantasy book a chance.

Movie/ T.V- My all time favorite would be Doctor Who. V for Vendetta, Love Actually, How I met Your Mother, Serenity, Firefly, Middleman, Man of La Mancha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming we're not counting the essentials.
1. My cat
2. Book
3. Friends
4. Family
5. Pen and Paper
6. Interesting people (they make the world go round)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I want to make for dinner. How well I would do in a zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually hanging out with friends, relaxing watching t.v maybe having a few drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything interests you, I'm real easy to talk to.