Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robs164

28 M Little Neck, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in NY, lived in a bunch of different places since I was 17, just moving back now. I'm really into art and music. I feel pretty strongly about social issues. Old Dirty Bastard, Louis CK and Werner Herzog are my personal philosopher kings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to snowboard, play basketball and tennis, paint, read, watch movies, and talk to people.

For work I do some counseling and some consulting. My education is in Psychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I have more rap lyrics in my head than anyone else on the planet. That’s probably my best skill. I have a lot of different hobbies though. I paint, I snowboard, I play sports and I am adequate at all of those things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charm and intellect.

I have a slight discoloration in the pigment on my face it's kind of rosy, I'm sure that people notice it when they meet me. Hopefully they like it, I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books would be Hesse and Camus mostly. Also, I really like Kurt Vonnegut. I'm pretty eclectic with the music, Hip-Hop and Jazz are my favorite genres, but I do listen to a lot of Rock, Soul and Classical as well. I like movies almost as much as I like food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, basketball, sketch books, coffee and some kind of interaction with nature daily.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
art, philosophy, daydreams, where I want to go, what I should be doing...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, going to movies, hearing live music, or just being a vegetable on some couch somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spent a year in Mexico and I don't speak Spanish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You realize that there's nothing to lose in doing so.