Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robsands26

28 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So that's actually my parents' dog Rusty that I helped raise from a little puppy before I moved out of the house for college when I was a late teen. Poor Rusty passed away in the Spring :(. Anyway....I hate writing about myself so I'll keep it short and down to point form.

- computer engineering major
- I grew up skiing, fishing, camping
- I love to swim but I hate cold water
- I love flavored green teas
- despite what's suggested in one of my pics, I'm not an alcoholic by any means
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a software engineer for a start-up. I can fix computers and gadgets real good, but I assure you I'm not responsible for the stock market crash of 2008.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I'm actually a little shy, but when it comes to fun holidays, I go all out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 50 Shades of Grey (just kidding!)
Movies: Tron (the original), The Matrix, Shawshank Redemption
Music: Rock, Indie, Electronic, but not Top 40
Food: Indian, Thai, Italian, Greek...I love it all...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Android 4G phone
internet
good places to eat
bed
loving family
good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Halloween, it's my favorite time of the year!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically out with friends, enjoying a leisurely weeknight that I normally don't have Monday through Thursday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll probably be the first guy to openly say this, but when I look at your profile on this site, one of the first things I'll look at is your personality tab in which different aspects of your personality is rated by Okcupid based on the match questions you've answered. If your personality is "less sex-driven" than average, that is an automatic ignore from most guys. Not that I'm looking for just sex, but this is sexually charged dating site with many sexually-oriented match questions, and sexual compatibility is important as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're outgoing, adventurous, and you like to dress up for Halloween :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!