Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robschmitz

24 M Appleton, WI

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very outgoing and talkative! I like to listen to music and usually go long boarding any chance I get. I love to go fishing, hunting, watch movies, and when summer comes around ride my jet skis and float down the river all day! I love to travel and spend time with my friends, and take pictures of anything and everything.

I Spent most of my life in and around the military, I recently switched from the Army to the reserves to go to school.

I am outgoing :), adventurous :0, and spontaneous :P
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I go to Fox valley technical college for Financial management and Accounting, soon ill be transferring to Lakeland private financial to finish out my degree. Pretty excited to start a " real job" and start living the dream.
I’m really good at
Being and doing me, I have a huge Passion for long boarding, fishing, and writing. Nothing beats riding down to the river throwin a pole in and writing and sketching till you get a bite.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personalty, I really like to have a good time and meet new people. I can be a little shy but I love to put smiles on the faces around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big movie buff! My favorite movies are animated Disney pixar movies! Band of Brothers, thriller/horror movies, The walking dead! You name it.

I love Music, I listen to anything from Country, to rock Christian rock, hip hop, alternative, punk, indie, basiclly everything and anything music! I would love to go to more theatrical shows like STOMP and other stage plays.
The six things I could never do without
~~ My Family
~~ My Pets
~~ My Longboard
~~ My gadgets
~~ My Friends
~~ CHOCOLATE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, what the next day will bring, where this road will take me in a few years.
Thoughts are always racing through my head
I was once told if you ever decide to settle then you've lost the game.
On a typical Friday night I am
off work relaxin with my friends doing whatever where ever... The summer im usually at the beach with a bunch of my friends around a camp fire just relaxing and enjoying the simple things in life in the winter its my day off so no workin, at the gym, its out to eat, or a movie some where.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you wanna know anything just throw me a line, you know I'm not scared to talk but I'd rather not tell my whole life on a web page!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to meet someone new, never know what could happen but let's go for a walk or a ride sometime