Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robster2424u

25 Akron, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Rob. If I could select more than one, it would be dating, long-term, friends and hang out. Let's go eat, on a pointless drive in the country or the city, have an adventure, have a drink, have coffee, orange juice or watch a movie, cuddle, share music interets, stay up super late, exercise or join a gym together!

I am looking to make friends and if we end up dating and/or eventually in a relationship, that would be awesome! Staying friends is always okay too. Let's get to know each other and see what happens. I put my girl as one of my top-priorities if we are in a relationship. I am like both current and retro, part hipster and an old-soul. You would have to get to know me. This site says many of my pics are out of format, so please see my facebook for more. Ask me..I have tons.

I work full-time as a Security Officer.. I also have a small side business as well. I graduated from the University of Akron in December 2011 with a bachelors in Political Science/Criminal Justice. I also received a minor in psychology and a minor in Criminal Justice Technology.

I spend much of my time working out and being active. I have 3 vehicles and 2 motor-scooter bikes. I would love to have a girl to ride on one and have her arms around me. I am cool and laid-back but I do have a wild-spirit at times and am very adventurous. I have one cat named Van Halen.
If you want my attention, tell me, show me. I will show you.
I won't judge you based on past experiences and please try to do the same for me. We can have a music conversation and all of that other stuff and talk about more interests/activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time as a Security Officer.. I also have a small side business as well. I graduated from the University of Akron in December 2011 with a bachelors in Political Science/Criminal Justice. I also received a minor in psychology and a minor in Criminal Justice Technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Repairing things, showing a girl how much I like her and care, eating, having fun, being social and people-oriented, listening, talking and sharing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Blue Eyes, I am in good shape, my caring spirit, that I am talkative, that I work hard, and If I truly like you, you normally will know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do not read much but I am going to start and I admire anyone who does love to read. I enjoy ation, comedy, and horror, some relationship-oriented movies, lifetime, lmn, law/criminal shows, "Hoarders," "Sex Sent Me to the ER." I like many kinds of food: Italian, Chinese, Mexican, American(lol). Ask me!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love (Companionate, passionate, romantic, fatuous,all types)) Family, Friends, Job, Health, Vehicle\a phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding my right hand girl who can be my best friend and love, all the things I need to do, planning ahead and living in the moment when alright.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Off work in afternoon and evening and I may want a date or to spend time with you?! Otherwise, I may be doing errands, my lawn business, or chilling late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want a cuddlebug. I am very affectionate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile and don't just want a penpal or online-only buddy. I promise I will be straight with you. If you want to be treated well, that comes with me. Plus points if you hope to find a relationship but not limited to that. I like to see a girlfriend a lot, take her out and spend alone time together too and that can include lots of talking and\or cuddling!