Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robstratt

22 M Strattanville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The name is Robert, but most people just call me Rob (Truthfully I don't care what you call me though). I currently work at a grocery store but I am trying to save the money to go to school to become a veterinary technician. I love all types of animals and want to be able to help them. Even though I do like all types of animals, I am still a country boy at heart and I still hunt and fish. I love to do anything outside when possible, from hunting and fishing to having fun and mudding, and basically anything else that I can enjoy a nice day outside. I am mainly a Summer person as I hate the cold. I am one of those people that you see with long sleeves on when it is 80 degrees outside. I currently have 3 pets which are a family dog and cat, plus my own ferret named Snickers.

I've animal I've always wanted and that i.love are turtles. You can call me weird, yes, but really Idk why i like turtles so much but i do. I just feel like if i was an animal I would be best as a turtle, lol, long story.

I'm not a huge book person but every now and then I do still like to sit down and read a book (Mainly horror books). I am not a big movie/television person although I still like to watch some now and then. When I watch a movie I mainly like to watch horror movies. As for television I have a wide range of things I like to watch. I do watch a few cartoons now and then since it is a good way to relax, expecially since you can't relax watching the news hearing about death and destruction. Now on the other hand, i love to play video games. I'm not one of the people that will spend a lot of money on brand new games or systems, but I still like to play them. Mostly i play older games on my ps2, n64, and my snes, although I do own a xbox 360 as well.

I am more of a shy person when I first meet someone new, but after a few times of talking to them I start to open up more (Although I NEVER truely open up to anyone at all). I do like to joke around but at the same time I know when to stop and when it is taking it too far. I try to help other people when I can. I am not one to worry about what other people think about me. If someone hates me or anything similar than it is their loss and it won't hurt me by them doing so. I live my life by two main phrases; "Do unto others as you would have others do unto you." and "Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive."

Like most Americans, I drive a vehicle that barely gets double digit miles per gallon. I am a pick-up truck person by heart and plan on always having one, even if it would be just a secondary vehicle in the future. I do plan on sometime in the future settaling ddown sith someone I meet and having kids, but that day will be many years away still.

If you want to know anything else feel free to ask, I don't bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a full-time assistant manager style position at a grocery store and trying to save money to go to school for a veterinary technician and to pay off my truck.
I’m really good at
Having fun, helping others, and listening to what other people have to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I like to have fun with everything I do, life is to short to not have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are both of the Morningstar Strain Books (Plague of the Dead; Thunder and Ashes) by Z.A. Recht. My favorite movies are the entire Resident Evil series of movies. My favorite television shows are Sons of Guns and the Loony Tunes Show. My favorite music genres are hick-hop and country rap, with my favorite artists being a tie between Redneck Social Club, Moccasin Creek, and the Moonshine Bandits, although I will listen to just about any genre of music except screemo. My favorite food is fresh dragon fruit, although I love all fresh fruits and vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
1. Caffeine
2. Guns
3. My cell phone/video games
4. Friends
5. Pickup trucks
6. Nature (Mainly hunting and fishing)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to enjoy today and have fun tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or trying to have fun any way possible.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more about me