Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robswanson1982

32 M Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update #2 : I am curently in afghanistan, so if you would like to chat or message, hit me up, sorry, no real dates for a while, lol.

Update: I quit smoking cigarettes on Jan 28th.

Hi, I'm Rob. My close friends and family call me Robbie. I am 31 years old and am stationed at Fort Carson.

I live to travel. Have been a few places, but there's a lot more I want to experience.

I am shy until I get to know someone. So if you think I'm boring or I don't have much to offer at first, well, your probably wrong and just give it time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an E.O.D. tech. I plan on continuing college and going full time when my enlistment ends. I am still not sure on my major, but I am leaning towards Homeland Security.

Currently I just want to continue traveling the world when I can. It would be nice to find someone to travel with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carpentry. I was a carpenter for nine years before joing the Army. I loved it and I am always looking for a reason to get out my tools. (Hint Hint, I love honey do lists and fixing things that need fixin')
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure how to answer this. First they would notice Im decent looking and like to keep myself groomed and clean. Hell, I don't know, I've never asked anyone what they noticed first about me. I'll have to ask some people and then get back to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to learn when I read, but thats not always the case. I enjoy Cormac McCarthy a lot. I can tollerate most movies and for music I mostly listen to Country and Rock. An easy way to my heart is a good home cooked meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
H2O
Steak
Companionship
I.P.A.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. When given the chance my mind starts to wander. It even
happens when I don't want it to. I definitely shock people
sometimes when they ask, "What are you thinking about?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends. Looking for something fun to do. I like to go to places I've never been to and just see what there is to offer. I usually keep a tent with me and like to just go somewhere and set up camp.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, I admit to nothing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You just wanna chat or maybe go grab a cup of coffee and see where it leads.
-If you know of some kick ass places to go in Colorado and want some company.