Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robt769

45 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, what can I say. I own my own event planning/association management/web design company. I also work at a Law Firm in their Event/Marketing Department. I workout 4x week. I believe that you have to develop your body as well as your mind and both require exercise. I am an outgoing and masculine guy who believes in monogamy, and searching for that in a partner.

I picked up and enjoying golf. I was never a jock in school, and this opportunity has given me the chance to bond more and grow my relationship with my Dad and Brother. I'm not an expert, but enjoy the outdoors and learning the sport.

I do enjoy the outdoors, so hiking, and kayaking have been great-especially here in the bay area. And now I have a new bike (thanks to La Dolce Velo-bike shop on the Alameda in San Jose). So now where to ride? And with whom? There are some great trails/areas to go for a bike ride around here!

I like to see all type of movies, enjoy dinners out or made together with family and friends (or just the two of us), love to travel (Mexico and Las Vegas are two of my favorite places). Mexico-such a great place. I am so ready to go back. The theater is always a great time, especially shared with one the one that you love. I also enjoy and have seen many Cirque du Soleil shows. Quiet times at home, cuddling and kissing with a special guy making dinner then watch a movie are also enjoyed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking to date and settle down in an LTR. I am looking for that person that is ready for more, to grow together. I continue to grow my professional life, and have many successes in the business world. Now is the time to expand that and grow that part in my life-my personal life-with that someone special.

I have been blessed with success, so now I volunteer where and when I can. It could by be promoting an event, promoting an organization, donating time, and/or more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at golf, social settings, and working out. I have been successful in my life because, as my parents put it, I have the art of BS....but that is a good thing. Just means that I can talk to all types of people in all types of situations!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my eyes and arms. They also notice how warm, loving, and down to earth I am. My energy that I project tends to make people feel comfortable to approach me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't think me crazy, but Family Guy really makes me laugh. I enjoy The Middle and Modern Family as well.

I am a big sci-fi buff. Enjoyed the recent Battlestar Gallactica series, and got into Babylon 5 (anyone remember that show)?

Being Mexican, I think that beat of the music in a club will never leave me. I enjoy all types of music though, from jazz to hip-hop, to the latest dance music and more.

I don't get to read much, but what I read I do enjoy. However, I do like to keep up with current events, so I do enjoy my Time and Newsweek, as well as reading the local newspaper.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wow this is a hard one (and not in any order);
-honesty
-love
-friendships
-family
-my toothbrush
-my health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What more can I do to try to make this a better place for those that will follow after me (especially for my two nieces).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from the workweek. This could be by having a drink out with friends, going out to dinner, or just renting a movie and making dinner at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I used to be a band geek in high school.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet a fun and outgoing guy. If you are ready to take that next step in life, that next adventure. If you are serious about dating/LTR. If you are a masculine and fun guy. I have done the one night stand thing, and yes it is enjoyable, but ready to settle down.

And Really? San Jose is far.....um, not really. And that should be an excuse to not meet someone....distance?! Take a chance, as you never know. My Godmother always used to say, "Live for today, because you never know". SO TRUE!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!