Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Las Vegas, NV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 18
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and wants more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am Robert nice to meet who ever you are reading about me lol... I have lived here in Vegas since I was 16.

I am an all-around kinda guy. My career is in the
sports area. I went pro in 2011 and still climbing the ranks to get where I want to be.. I am a single father of a lovely daughter.. I have sole custody. So that means no mama drama. and no I do not know where the Mom is her loss my gain ;)

I enjoy getting out exploring, hiking, movies, bowling, shooting pool, even though i suck at pool hah... I also enjoy being indoors. I love to laugh make others laugh.
enjoy what life has to offer.. I'm a goal setter goal getter. Just a easy come easy go kinda guy take things as they are. I am not much of a club or party person I'm pretty laid back and up for pretty much anything fun or relaxing.
Well if you want to know anymore or are interested you know what to do!!! I am definitely not looking for a 1 night stand or hookups, sorry im not your average guy out looking for some booty, i would like a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Accomplishing my goals and loving my career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making ppl laugh
Helping others
My career
Achieving my short time goals
Keeping promises
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Don't know what else never asked lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow hard question I enjoy all foods, love Italian and mexican those r my most fav.. when im allowed to eat it that is ;) I can only eat certain foods when I don't have an event due to my career... Before these events I'm loading or unloading on carbs eating salads n fruits

Books love all kinds of books hate watching. Movies after reading the book end up hating the movie lol..

Music I love all music anything from oldies rap the older stuff not new rap... hip hop, jazz, country alternative n most of all 90's music... yea I said it the 90's lol... bsically if I can understand it I will most likely enjoy it as long a it is not talking about cars and degrating women im good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Number 1 is my daughter I have sole custody of her she is all mine ;)

The gym

My faith

My truck

My house

Family n friends

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next step is in 5 yrs or even 10.... is

Where the hell has time gone

Why kiddo is growing up to fast
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With team syndicate training in the evening until 9pm after that at home relaxing or hanging out with friends n my neighbors
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Fun, likes to laugh, up for anything, active, honest, loyal, likes kids, enjoys life and is a positive person