Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robtheteacher

27 M Halifax, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. My name's Rob. I'm 27, and lived in Leeds for a couple of years, but have now relocated to Halifax. Looking to find someone with similar interests to get along and have fun with, and then who knows?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a teacher working in a primary school in Bradford. It's hard work but it's certainly not dull!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to put a positive spin on things. What's the point in being miserable all the time? I'm a firm believer that working hard at something will eventually lead to good things happening.

Procrastinating. I should be planning next week's lessons now. Instead I'm writing this. Why do something now that could be done later?!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The kids all think I'm some sort of giant, so I guess my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as much as I should, but when I do I can sit and read something cover to cover if it grips me.

I've not been to the cinema in yonks, but put on a funny film and that'll do me. I'll watch almost any sport, and personal favourite show in our house is Big Bang Theory.

Tend to end up in the Stone Roses bar on a night out, so that should tell you my musical tastes!

I'm not a fussy eater, I like to think that I'd try almost anything once. If I had to pick a favourite, then I think I'd have to go for a good curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Caffeine - I'm not sure I could function without a coffee at the start of a day.

A beer at the end of a long week!

Sport - I'm a bit lost when the football season is over, it just doesn't seem right when it's not on the tele.

A night out once in a while, otherwise life would be dull!

Lazy days - I think I work really hard. I deserve a day off every now and then.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'd like to go on holiday next. I traveled to India before and absolutely loved it. It would be nice to see a bit more of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a couple of beers and probably falling asleep on the sofa! An end of week beer is a must, but Saturday is for a night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dance to 'Not Nineteen Forever' by the Courteeners every Friday morning before school.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might get on!