Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robu1127

53 M Queensbury, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just getting adjusted to life up here in the north! It would be nice to do it with someone
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Every day there is a new lesson to learn.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and understanding
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, so I am told...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favotite book is Three Dog Nightmare by Chuck Negron also like Nelson DeMille, David Baldacci and James Patterson. Lots of favorite movies, you'll have to ask. Love Chinese and Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughters, laughter, reason, patience, friendship, and I'll have to throw in some money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes us all so different but so much the same.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wondering what to do next
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really miss having someone close for friendship
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to!!!!!!!