Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robyntaylor95

19 F Maidstone, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Howdy..

Checking my profile out, I see. Well, it means a lot, knowing some people care whats on the inside!
I love experiencing new things and being active! I love having chill out days, but it does get a tad boring after two weeks without seeing the sky....

I like horse riding, mountaineering, scuba diving, swimming, cycling, running and skiing. I also LOVE animals, so I enjoy to spend time with them. I have traveled a lot and have been to 5 continents, but want to go to South America (the only one I haven't been to!) I t sounds like a lot, and I am always thinking back to those memories, and looking forward to making new ones!

I guess I'm looking for a guy who is interesting and can make me laugh! Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, but isn't immature either :) someone with similar interests would be a bonus too! I just want to be able to talk for hours with you and not get bored!

If you're still interested after all that, just send me a message and we'll see where things go! Just be aware that I'm not up for anything casual, so please don't waste my time with any requests like that!
What I’m doing with my life
Just accepted a place at Nottingham University to study German and International Media and Communication, so I'm very excited to start that soon! :) And I volunteer at my local PDSA
I work part time at Leeds Castle, which I love!!
I’m really good at
Drawing, making people laugh, procrastinating!
The first things people usually notice about me
How short I am, and how I have a boys name :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Anything romantic, Sci-fi Horror...scratch that, I will most likely read anything!

Music: Indie music and dance music! Alt-J, the xx, Coldplay, imagine dragons, MO, Goldroom, RY X, Lana Del Rey, AWOLNATION, Avicii...you get the point :)

TV: Game of thrones (Daenerys is a babe), Mr. Selfridge, Bomb Girls, Walking Dead.

Films: Tangled, How to train your dragon, Meet the Millers, All of Lord of the Rings, Blade Runner, Ice Age...and the rest :)

Food: Not that fussy! Just don't like Steak (please don't hurt me!), Mushrooms, Courgettes, Marzipan...I think that's it!

I love Italian and Chinese food!!!
The six things I could never do without
My thirst for adventure, animals, my family and friends, Hobbies, Sunrises and stars:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, and what I want to do after Uni!

whether cars in the future will really be able to fly.

how lucky car owners are. Stupid bus stops and buses and being late for them and missing them. Darn!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either getting ready to go out, or having a take away with my flat mates!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get the lyrics to songs wrong sometimes...okay a lot of times...

DON'T JUDGE ME!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're an easy going guy, who wants to have a laugh and not take life too seriously!!