Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

robzei

21 M North Shields, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my names rob! Something about myself... I'm nt much of a go clubbing every weekend kind of guy, I do like the occasional drink but mostly for special occasions or if I need some stress relief. I'm mostly an inappropriate guy, and like to make light of bad situations, but love a good deep conversation too. I will admit I'm a geek, with my tv series and Xbox, but I don't make it my life. I'm very adventurous, I like seeing and doing new things, because if you have the same routine it gets a bit dull. Atm I am working full/over time as a sales assistant, so don't get much time, but that's just so I have some extra cash, but I don't know what for. I enjoy traveling the country, and looking to venture over sees sometime soon! I'm a very social person, but haven't had luck with the friends side of things lately, so I do what I can. I'm also a big lover of cooking, and I like to think I can give Gordon Ramsey a run for his money, I'm even a decent baker at times. Anymore questions just send on over a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am busy working a lot of hours at the moment, getting plenty of money and spending it on clothes and games. Busy enjoying being young and doing things before life hits me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving advice, haven't deep conversations and people say I'm really funny, but I don't see it myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently ive been told how perfect my eyebrows are? And also that I'm camp at times. But mostly my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most sci fi's and comedies, a huge fan of cellular and cloverfield. My favourite music is mostly r'n'b with the likes of beyonce, Ellie goulding and imagine dragons. Favourite food has to be any sort of curry!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Xbox, phone, trainers, baths and pepsi max.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going to lead and who I will meet along the way, and if it will be a positive outcome. And sometimes what I would do if a crazed gun wielding man came into my shop while I was working.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting in my room, with a DVD on stressing about work the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to play music and dance in front of the mirror like a pro. I must admit, I throw some mean ass moves.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy a good chat, need to get something off your chest or just want to introduce yourself.