Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 F Chicopee, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29, 2013
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of high school
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm very fun to be around. I'm down to earth. im easy to get along with. im romantic, i love to cuddle, im caring I like to go out and do things I like to be adventurous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im looking for a part time job. I want to go back to school for art. Im interested in doing tattoos or doing make-up n hair. I don't have kids but would love to have some.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im good at art sports dancing and learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people notice my beautiful eye and my nice body.and I have a good personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my fav. movies are 50 first dates, texas chainsaw massacre, blow, scarface.i like reality shows and adult fav. music hip-hop, r&b, clubhouse, soft rock. my fav. food is Spanish food and taco's n borritos. I love steak mashed potoes and veggies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 things I couldn't go w/out would be a shower music t.v. love sex and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, my family and loved ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching t.v. or out with friends dancing playing pool and having a couple drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
message me if you are interested, i'll be waiting!!