Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rocco7231

49 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:59am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Self summary - not sure I'm so into writing a summary about myself. But i will say i just heard about this from a friend and felt i would actually give it a try.
would like to see where it goes.
So I'm from Ct. i moved to nyc at 19/20 to go to school at FIT for photography. That is what i am and do today. I lived in chelsea for 24 years and 2 years ago moved to the upper west. Been a hard move but dealing.
I have amazing friends and family. Really trying to enjoy life.
I have giving a lot up for my career. I have never had a relationship with a man. i have only dated and really not much of that either.
So lets see how this goes. If you want to know more say hi.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a photographer.
I’m really good at
beside being good at photography.. well i hope or i ripped off a lot of people.. :-)
im a good skier.
hmmm i hope I'm a good kisser.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say they notice my eyes.. they are a little bluer than the average.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
this list would be massive.
i love movies, music and food.
they list would be very long but here it is very briefly
Music - stevie nicks, cher
Food - italian, french
Movies - this is the hardest to -
ok to hard to answer you will have to ask me.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
Lip Balm
Rollercoasters
Music and movies
A Car
The Ocean Close By
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make my life and career better.
On a typical Friday night I am
either: going home because I'm dead from the week. Meeting a good friend for a drink or dinner.
or its a great night for a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i was going to be like most people and write "its private so why would i write it hear" or "asks me and if i like you i might tell you"
but I'm not sure its the most private things about me. but its something that if i am going to be honest about.
im 47 and i have never been in a relationship Long term with a man.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested in getting to know me better.