Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 Tahuya, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 28, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am new to this - will provide info as soon as I get oriented. Will also provide photo soon but until than please believe that I clean up quite well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping brother on his property and trying to find time to finish the upgrade of my 12' x 60' trailer (new windows, extra insulation, etc.). Hoping to find time to take the boat out and catch a few salmon one of these days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my freindly, outgoing personality (my "public face").
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/movies: Fantasy fiction, sci-fi, Agatha Christy style mysteries. Favorite movie: Forest Gump. Music: Anything that is melodious and not too strident. Food: I am an omnivore who doesn't like salty or really hot spiced food ("mild" is good) - other than's all good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
What is meant by "things"? Material things would include my wallet, pocket knife, dentures, glasses, keys and hat. Emotional/mental things would be friendship, intimacy, positive goals, sharing, helping others, time to play and time to relax.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Various projects that need done and what to prioritize, my relationship with my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving back from my brother's place in North Bend (90 miles) after a day's work on his property. Usually get home around 9 pm then feed and play with cat, have dinner, shower and hit the rack.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not ready for this one yet....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your car catches fire????????
Am not sure have to answer this yet - I am learning.