Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rochestercouple

20 Rochester, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! My name is Jean and I'm here with this awesome human being named Alex to see if we could find a lady to share the night with. We're open to suggestions, message if interested? ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well besides making pretty pictures, I like to watch animu (as sayeth the reddit), and pet most (all) fluffy things. Oh and make money! Making money is fun too :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art o.o Art is fun! I say I'm still just learning but Alex thinks it's very good. Aint he cute?

I would like to say I'm good at video games, but I'm not quite there yet ^^;. My latest achievement is learning how to not run into walls in Halo Reach.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I am tiny >.< lol

Probably after that how nerdy i tend to be xp Nerds are cool! Nerding is also a social hobby of mine, although that sounds contradictory, nerds actually do have friends!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Most stuff that's not too romantic and trope-y.

Food: Philosophy on life = Cover it with cheese. Or chocolate.

Music: The good stuff :p

Shows: Game-o-Thrones! 0.0 I can seriously hum the theme-song now.

Books: Well right now i'm making my way through stuff by Max Brooks. Zombie stuff? Oh heck yes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Just 6? Okay let me see if i can do this:

1.) Fluffy cats

2.) Sex >.>

3.) Friends! :D

4.) Chocolate

5.) Sex?

6.) Nerdy stuff

...

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hm...mostly the seven things I could never do without xp Plus anime, reddit, and Youtube! Can't do without my everyday memes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oooh probably learning how to play video games better. Either that or drawing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well you should message me and find out! That way it can be an adventure :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're any of what I'm looking for! Or if you're not but just want to talk bout anything. Talking can be fun, too :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!