Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rock371

30 La Jolla, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to San Diego after seven long winters of grad school life in Illinois. I liked the midwest but I am slowly falling in love with the west now!

I am a simple person and I am always in the lookout for new things to do and learn. I am a huge fan of dancing, playing sports and getting into the woods. So naturally I love to travel. I am crazy about coffee (just a shot of espresso a day!) and I find happiness in the simple things that I do.

Why am I here? Well, am new to this place. I want to meet new people with similar interests to hang out with, explore in and around San Diego with, and may be more if things work out!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently got done with my PhD. It was a big milestone in my life. I am now working in a research lab in San Diego. My job involves architecting the future processors and I love it! It is exactly the kind of job I wanted to do and doing that in San Diego is like icing on the cake! I am also working on my ways around here in San Diego and looking forward to exploring new hobbies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ah.. this is tricky! Dancing tango, riding horses, skating, driving and keeping my friends happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I am good at making conversations. I like to see people smiling always and I try my best to make them smile when they talk to me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the Dan Brown series and action packed movies. I love Indian and Thai food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Coffee
Sports
Movies/TV shows
Food/Cooking
Sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching a movie at home, dancing, or hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a fun person and wants to have some adventure. If you are looking for someone to hang out with and explore the city and around together. Or you are so nice and so much in love with San Diego that you will show me around and teach me how to live like a southern Californian! ;)