Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rockaddict44

24 Norfolk, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its odd to summarize myself as a person...it seems a bit stupid and wasteful because i don't think you can define a person in a paragraph or two but i will simply say what i think is worthwhile.

I am brutally honest and blunt..all the time, if i think you are an asshole i say it, if i am falling for you i will say it, if you cannot handle that then don't bother talking to me. I am not argumentative but i will debate something if i find it worthwhile.

I don't know what i want to do in life and it stresses me out every day because i don't. I have dated two people in my life (and yes, i have hooked up some too) but those two people i actually liked being around constantly, i don't date someone just because unlike many i see who date someone different every week. I love music, and many different genres, i won't bother listing artists because it would fill up way too much space so ask if that matters to you.

I love movies and no..i don't have a favorite anything, it varies according to mood. I love to run though i have not had the motivation to do so lately. I play the drums but havnt practiced in a long time.

I love countryside which maybe is the reason i love Europe so much. I have a weakness for accents, especially British and Irish ones. I am a mutt...most of my heritage is eastern Europe, Ukraine, Romania, Etc. I can be very funny from time to time but humor is a matter of opinion :)

My favorite season is spring but i do love fall for the leaves and what can i say...pumpkin pie is fucking awesome. I love video games and will play them for hours but i would rather play with someone. I love to spraypaint, no street art though i do admire it, i just like designing shirts. I like clubbing but a select group of them. I do target shoot from time to time and sometimes dabble in archery. I love soccer but prefer running. Traveling is a dream of mine but i make shit money so it may remain a dream for now. I love animals as well. Last thing i will say....i am looking for a relationship right now but in all honesty i have no clue what to do in regards to many things right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and/or offending them. Sprinting. Shooting. Spraypainting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, eyes, smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a single favorite anything..all varies on my mood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, water, music, and im gonna end up with more than 6 so i shall stop here
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to find someone that... i smile just being around, i can't see myself without, makes me laugh without trying, is brutally honest, makes immature sexual jokes like me, enjoys doing nothing with me as much as making plans, loves being silly together, absurdly romantic, has equal parts nice and naughty, can be happy just day dreaming, loves video games, will fall alseep under the stars, likes random kisses, loves sex just as much as cuddling, i have endless inside jokes with, has a gorgeous smile, i can see myself growing old with, loves me for me...