Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rockadoodle127

31 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a warm, sensitive guy who is always looking to learn new things and try new experiences. I've got an open mind and am pretty laid-back in general -- I don't judge. My friends consider me pretty active, as I travel and spend a bunch of time outdoors. I'm honest and hardworking, and am responsible and mature compared to others my age. I love to spend time with my friends and never pass up a chance to have great conversations over a good (hoppy) beer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an artist that is lucky enough to get paid to create. It would be fair to say I'm a bit of a dreamer -- always thinking about cool places to go and new sights to see. I'd love to travel more and go back to Japan in the near future; it was absolutely incredible there. I do have my introspective moments and love being out in nature, whether that be hiking, running, skiing, or stargazing. At some point, I'd love to get into rock climbing. I plan to get my scuba certification, and would really like to try surfing.

I'm definitely a people-person, and am lucky to have awesome family living in the area.

In the future, I hope to continue challenging myself creatively and professionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Graphic design
Sketching
Listening
Identifying typefaces :)
Tolerating really spicy food
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that my hair and my eyes are quite enticing, but personally I like to tell myself that it's my good-natured vibe and sense of humor that draws people in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm usually reading science fiction (e.g., Ender’s Game, Dresden Files, The Kingkiller Chronicles) Graphic Design/Art books, the news, design blogs, science journalism, and basically anything else creative that stretches my mind

I don't usually spend much time watching the tele, but I do make time for Breaking Bad and The Daily Show. Firefly is awesome. But I'd choose an outdoor adventure any day over TV.

If I were forced to choose 5 movies that best define my taste, I'd have to go with Firefly, Fight Club, Starship Troopers, Ocean's Eleven and LOR.

I love sushi, particularly unagi. Takumi makes some mean rolls. I'm Japanese at heart ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sketchbook
Hoppy beer
Good whiskey
Strong coffee
Great friends
Intellectual conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Exciting new places and adventures I am planning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, going out dancing, and enjoying a good hoppy brew
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to message me first!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, down-to-earth, open to new and fun experiences and generally enjoying life