Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rockboy90s

33 M Leeds, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've recently moved back to the UK after spending some time abroad working in Denmark. I'm interested in meeting someone like-minded, easy-going (like me) and someone to have a laugh with. :) I'm trustworthy but also fun and have a penchant for a good pun. I would say Im into keeping fit. I've recently got into running and climbing and continue to like hill walking and having adventures!

Everyone says this but I DO love travelling and hope to see many more places, countries and sights.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my work. Travelling around, looking for interesting routes, rivers and rocks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking luuuuuuvleeee food, you can taste the effort I put in my dishes!! Special move: Chinese, dish: Kung Pow Chicken
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i look approximately half my age and a bit chinese, I also have a cheeky smile and am partial to deep scarcasm (I just made that phrase up!!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: the big lebowski, pulp fiction, goodfellas, toy story, the goonies
Music: rock, punk, folk, good poppy stuff, anything live and exciting
Food: Pie n' Mash innit! I also like making food: my latest ventures involved making flapjacks with honey, fish pasties and cornish pasties. I also like a good, big, white russian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sun, friends, beer, spicy food, family, and footy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing and everything, simultaneously
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing...or having a few drinks with some buddies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im willing to admit lots, but only in person!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to chat or meet up and see how things go :)