Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rockchalk956

23 F Overland Park, KS

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So... I'd heard from a couple friends that you can meet some pretty cool people on here. Not gonna lie, I blew it off. Then one day I was bored at work and created a profile and son of a bitch, there are actually interesting people on here. End of back story.

I just received my Associate's Degree at JCCC and am working on an ASL Certificate. I laugh at everything. It is verrry important to me to find someone that can also laugh and and have fun with practically nothing and have the ability to be a sarcastic asshole at times.

I love animals. There are very few things that I don't think are cute (yes, even naked mole rats have cute qualities). I have an awesome five-year-old German Shepherd. She still thinks she's a lap dog, even at 85 pounds.

I am loud, dorky, and very random.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to JCCC right now and will transfer toKU Edwards in the fall to work on my Bachelor's and then my Master's in Psychology. I've always loved psychology (ENFJ, btw) and I'm studying to become a college counselor. I'm hoping to land a counseling position at either JCCC or KU. I try to spend as much time as I can with my family and friends but I also like my alone time.

So we've got the school part. Along with that, I'm the office administrator for a cable company, full-time, so I really don't have a ton of free time right now. haha I make time for friends and all that important stuff, though. If I didn't, I'd go crazy.

And in the not-so-immediate future, I'd like to write a book or two in my lifetime. I know I have the creativity going for me and I've always been told by friends and teachers that I write quite well, I just have THE hardest time getting started. I love drawing and painting, I just never know what the subject should be. I've literally had pencils, pastels, paints, brushes, and paper on a table in front of me and I couldn't decide what to draw/paint/etc. It's horrible, really. Probably due to the slight case of ADD. :P But yeah, once I start to actually write I'll be able to bust that out no problem.
I’m really good at
Finding humor in anything. Saying random things totally out of context, often making things awkward, but hey, it's fun and usually ends well. Haha Listening. Cooking! Also, reaching high things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. I've been told that I always seem to be laughing at something. I speak my mind and don't really sugar-coat things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE Jodi Picoult. I have yet to read a bad book from her. The Giver is always good, The Five People You Meet in Heaven. I like books that make you think.

I love comedy and action/adventure and a couple of my favorite movies are Office Space and Black Hawk Down. I actually love the stupid humor kind of movies, so pretty much any of those. Oh! Stanley and the Dinosaurs!!! Points for you if you've ever seen that! Of course Clue and Rocky Horror- gotta love Tim Curry.

I listen to pretty much everything, but not a TON of country. I like the older country, but everything now sounds the same to me. :/ My favorite album right now is Brothers by The Black Keys. It is easily in my top five all-time favorites. Possibly even my favorite. It's just so soulful and kicks so much ass. A few other favorites are The White Stripes, The Eagles, and David Bowie. Also a major classic rock junkie.

I'll love almost anything Italian or Mexican. I'm pretty easy. :) And, while I try to eat healthy, there is not much better than a well-grilled medium-rare steak.
The six things I could never do without
I can do without a lot. I need humor and good friends and family, though. And coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Why things are the way they are. If I get too bored I can get crazy philosophical.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or at home. I don't really have a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know, I'm pretty much an open book, so just ask. :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you've read. If you can send a message other than, "Sup." Use your miiind and throw a few more words in there. :P