Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rockchickgamer

26 F Nottingham, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:53am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend my time with friends weather it be a quiet chilled out night in with a bottle of wine/or tea...out for lunch and a pint (yes i drink pints) Or going out for a boogie.... love to dance :) I'm not a big drinker, I enjoy drinking but i'm not a 'lets go get smashed type gal and can even drink water for the night...Either way i'll still find my way to the dance floor to have a wiggle.

If i'm not out with friends i can generally be found at home with my 2 cats playing my XBox (I'm a massive geek!). I play games like Assassins Creed, Fallout 3, just started Reckoning and Skyrim, Dragon age and Nier, basically your Rpg fantasy games. i can get lost in them for hours so it;s be nice to have the company of a back seat gamer!

I enjoy music,mainly rock/pop/
/metal/punk/cyber/ebm but if i like it i like it, other things include Laura Marling, frank turner, pink floyd, i'll listen to anyrhing once. just not Dupstep (at least not optionally)

I also love art/architecture, trying to go to museums whenever time and money allows, i've been lucky enough to go to The Lourve in Paris, and see the Venus De Milo and Mona Lisa which were incredible.
I'm on here to find someone who shares my interests and looking for something more than a fling..

If your just wanting a notch on your bed post or something casual then I hope you find what your looking for, but I'm not it.

Pet hates include:
- Text speak. The English language is beautiful and not enough people use it.
- People who base there opinions on my by my hair and piercings. They're a part of me. But they don't define me.
- Narrow minded people.
- Arrogance.
- Drugs. Never tried them, don't want too. If you enjoy a dabble...please don't message me.

Things i enjoy/like.
- Art and Music. I've never claimed to be knowledgeable on either. But they play a big part of my life and the person I am.
- Creative people.
- Modelling, I do it as a hobby but would one day like to do it professionally.
- Drinking tea.
- Architecture
- Cooking. I'm a dab hand in the kitchen. I don't like spicy food though! I'm working on that one!
- Cuddles.
- People who don't mind public affection!
- going for walks in parks, looking at ruins and castles.
I hope this gives you a little insight into me. If you don't say hello, then happy fishing!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Phone monkey...nothing special but it pays the wages!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having blonde moments
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, piercings and my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll otherwise be watchingcrime/comedy/sci fi/supernatural shows. Such as Supernatural/True Blood/BSG/Dexter/CSI(all of them)/ Prison break/ How I met your mother/big bang theory/ A town called Eureka/ American dad/family guy....I'll stop there....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mom
Friends
Hair dye
Make up
Phone
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make my future better and improve my life.
Finding someone to share my future with :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home for with a movie and a glass of wine or out for a drink with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a down to earth girl with curves (healthy size 14) for happiness, fun, laughter, smiles, cuddles and like the idea of growing old together.