rockdrummer2112
37 Florence, KY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rockdrummer2112
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am slightly obsessed with music. I have been playing the drums since I was 5 years old. Concerts are always fun, especially if a road trip with friends is involved. I have also been on many road trips pursuing one of my other passions; railroad photography. When I find it necessary to take a break from music & photography I enjoy movies, in the theater and at home, as well as a variety of TV shows. I follow the Bengals throughout football season and enjoy rooting for them and which ever team is playing the Pittsburgh Steelers that week. I enjoy baseball too, but I don't follow any teams. I'm not likely to watch baseball on TV, but going to a Reds game can be fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Being the best customer service supervisor I can be. I work full time in a call center for a large company and have been there since 2000. I've held a few different positions with the company and I’m always looking for ways to advance my career. I also own my house and enjoy home improvement projects.
I’m really good at
making people laugh with my dry sense of humor & sharp wit, being punctual, playing the drums, building my own computers, photography
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Diesels of the Southern Railway 1939-1982, Lifting Shadows: The Authorized Biography of Dream Theater

Movies; The Matrix, The Lord of the Rings, Shawshank Redemption, Tombstone, Super Troopers, Van Wilder.

Shows; Breaking Bad, Dexter, The Walking Dead, The Office, Archer, Duck Dynasty.

Music; The Beatles, Dream Theater, Rush, Megadeth, Ayreon, Opeth.

Food; my homemade buffalo chicken dip, Chipotle burritos/bowls, anything I can grill; steak, pork chops, chicken, burgers, etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
3. music
4. sense of humor/laughter
5. having fun
6. happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how much fun I can have in the future when I find the right person or she finds me, the next concert I’m going to and/or road trip I’m taking, furthering my education.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends for dinner or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use a mouse with my left hand even though I'm right handed.
You should message me if
we have some things in common, you are interested in getting to know me, and you are as awesome as I think you are.
More