Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rockerchickpeg

34 F Jeffersonville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an independent, smart, witty, nice, outgoing and a complete smartass. Im as honest as they come and my friends are my family.. I work hard and study hard.. I love football, good beer(Bud Light is NOT good beer Im talking along the lines of Guiness), live music and lots of other awesome things.. Im just me going through life laughing as much as I can and having as much fun as I can.. Honesty, sense of humor, and intelligence is a must for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the healthcare industry. I have my days where my job frustrates me but I love it for the most part
I’m really good at
my job, making people laugh, and listening..
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, my height, and that I'm apparently better looking in person lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Kill Bill Vols 1&2, Boondock Saints, Sin City, Trainspotting, Rules of Attraction, Zombieland, Shaun of the Dead

Music: Muse, Tool, NIN, APC, Johnny Cash, Radiohead, Alabama Shakes, Florence and the Machine, Lady Gaga. I love it all except for 'new' country that stuff is mainly garbage

Books: My bookshelf ranges from American Psycho to Motley Crue's 'The Dirt' to Twilight(yeah I know). If its recommended I'll read it

TV: The Walking Dead, Dexter, True Blood, Entourage, Top Chef, Nurse Jackie, and all the crime/CSI shows
The six things I could never do without
1. Hot showers
2. My friends
3. My iPhone because it has all my music on it
4. Caffeine
5. My UofL sweatpants
6. Air
7. A comfy pair of tennis shoes lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, where Im going to find the time to travel to all the places I want to go
On a typical Friday night I am
Well I do work some Friday evenings. But if I'm not working I'll either be with friends or at home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing in the shower and dance in my car..
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want someone awesome to talk to, someone to watch ballgames with that knows what's going on, or if you really made it this far why the hell not :)