Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rockerjones

63 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 36–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recording artist, actor, writer, illustrator/designer, producer and comedian. I do a lot of off-beat projects and mainstream ones as well. My world is quite eclectic - ranging from rock, blues and country to goth, and burlesque and several ethnic styles.
I have scored and starred in movies, illustrated magazines and performed at and hosted numerous film festivals and music shows internationally.
Princeton graduate.

I am cool, creative, and original
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm writing, recording, performing and constantly coming up with new material, to keep things interesting. Recently have been featured in music videos of Bob Dylan, Enrique Iglesias, Richard Heene (Balloon Boy dad) and Ron Jeremy, plus my own videos, webisodes and movies I'm starring in like "Trasharella Ultra Vixen", "Seven Deadly Sins: Inside the Ecomm Cult" and "American Girl" (forthcoming).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Composing songs, making pictures, writing epic poetry and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm funny and can rock the house with music.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My African Horse Problem, Devil's Island: Colony of the Damned, Books in My Life by Henry Miller, The Bible (very entertaining and funny), The Magic of Thinking Big, All I Know About Filmmaking I Learned from the Toxic Avenger.

The Hurt Locker, Bruno, Borat, Lawrence of Arabia, Magic(s), Citizen Toxie, Poultrygeist, Trasharella, Seven Deadly Sins: Inside the Ecomm Cult, Boxtime, The Golem, Godfather.

Every kind of music, mostly what I'm writing at the moment.

Just about every kind of food, the more exotic the better, though I leave out the strangest things. Mostly vegetarian but I will have an occasional taste of Yak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My great 18 year old son
A woman
U.S. cash money
Reishi mushrooms
Creativity
Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Women, just like a teenager!
Life - the great adventure!
Family and friends
The current project
Possibly you
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Performing, creating or relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aw, come on, I guard my privacy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're beautiful, sexy, intelligent, wise, adventurous, have a sense of humor and enjoy and can deal with uniqueness and creativity. Domestic skills a plus.